We believe it is very important that you review and confirm that you have read our Privacy Policy to ensure that you are aware of and agree to our collection and use of your Personal Data. Click here for Privacy Policy .
This website uses cookies to improve your experience .
Vibrnz media  2

Virtual Concert by SenthilDass Velayutham

  • Senthildass Velayutham (Play back singer, lead Vocal)
  • Sujatha Venkatraman (Female vocal)
  • Naveen Jude (Keyboard)
  • Ramesh Somalingam (Lead guitars)
  • Gerald (Bass guitar)
  • Kabilan (Electronic Rhythms and drums pad)
  • Arumbu Surya (Tabla &percussions)
  • Baskar (Streaming engineer)
  • Sakthipriyan (Camera)
  • Studio: Varshan music

Senthil 3
Contact us
Help us serve you better. Please fill up the form below and send us your message or feedback